What should I read if I liked the Warriors series?

What should I read if I liked the Warriors series?

Warriors Read-Alikes

  • The Last. by Applegate, Katherine. Book – 2018.
  • Gregor the Overlander. by Collins, Suzanne. Book – 2018.
  • The Familiars. by Epstein, Adam Jay. Book – 2011.
  • Sword Mountain. by Fan, Nancy Yi.
  • Broken Pride. by Hunter, Erin.
  • The Quest Begins. by Hunter, Erin.
  • The Empty City. by Hunter, Erin.
  • The Taken. by Iserles, Inbali.

What grade level are the Warriors books?

Shop by Program:

Reading Level Interest Level
Fire And Ice Series: Warriors (Book: 2) Hunter, Erin 9780062366979 Fiction Paperback U 5-8
Forest Of Secrets Series: Warriors (Book: 3) Hunter, Erin 9780062366986 Fiction Paperback U 5-8
Into The Wild Series: Warriors (Book: 1) Hunter, Erin 9780062366962 Fiction Paperback U 5-8

How many Warriors books are there 2021?

How many warrior cats books are there 2021? It contains six books: Into The Wild, Fire, and Ice, Forest of Secrets, Rising Storm, A dangerous path, and Darkest Hour. This series is about Rusty, a cat living in a house that is invited to Thunderclan.

Did warrior cats end?

The second series was finished by the end of 2006; Warriors: Power of Three was complete in spring 2009; Warriors: Omens of the Stars wrapped up in 2012; Warriors: Dawn of the Clans ended in 2015; Warriors: A Vision of Shadows finished up in 2018; and as of 2020, Warriors: The Broken Code is still being released.

What reading level are the Harry Potter books?

But there are a few age-related guidelines to take into consideration: From a technical standpoint, Harry Potter is categorized as a middle-grade read, which typically encompasses 9–to–12-year-olds.

What book is after the darkest hour?

The Darkest Hour is a children’s fantasy novel, the sixth and last book in the original Warriors series by Erin Hunter, featuring the fictional character Firestar, a cat….The Darkest Hour (novel)

First edition cover
Author Erin Hunter
Followed by Ravenpaw’s Path Firestar’s Quest Midnight

What is the seventh book in the Warriors series?

The sixth sub-series, Warriors: A Vision of Shadows, was published from 2016 to 2018. Chronologically, Warriors: A Vision of Shadows follows Warriors: Omen of the Stars. The seventh sub-series is entitled Warriors: The Broken Code. The first book in the seventh series, Lost Stars, was released on 9 April 2019.

How many warriors books are there total?

Warriors is a series of fantasy fiction books written by Erin Hunter . The series is about the adventures of wild cats as they try to survive in their forest homes. The series is made up of four mini-series with six books in each series.

What is the Order of the Warriors series?

The original Warriors series, later re-titled Warriors: The Prophecies Begin, was released from 2003 to 2004 and consists of six books: Into the Wild (21 January 2003), Fire and Ice (27 May 2003), Forest of Secrets (14 October 2003), Rising Storm (6 January 2004), A Dangerous Path (1 June 2004), and The Darkest Hour (5 October 2004).

What are all the Warrior books?

The books in the original Warriors series are: Book 1: Into the Wild Book 2: Fire and Ice Book 3: Forest of Secrets Book 4: Rising Storm Book 5: A Dangerous Path Book 6: The Darkest Hour