What are the 48 countries in Asia with capital?

What are the 48 countries in Asia with capital?

List of Country Capitals in Asia

  • Afghanistan – Kabul.
  • Armenia – Yerevan.
  • Azerbaijan – Baku.
  • Bahrain – Manama.
  • Bangladesh – Dhaka.
  • Bhutan – Thimphu.
  • Brunei – Bandar Seri Begawan.
  • Cambodia – Phnom Penh.

What are the 54 countries in Asia and their capitals?

List of Asian capitals

Country Capital city
Bahrain Manama
Bangladesh Dhaka
Bhutan Thimphu
Brunei Bandar Seri Begawan

How many countries and capitals are there in Asia?

Asia – countries, languages, inhabitants, capitals

Nationality plates Country Capital
BT Bhutan Thimphu
BRU Brunei Bandar Seri Begawan
K Cambodia Phnom Penh
RC China Beijing

What is a capital of Asia?

Capital Cities and States of Asia
Beijing (Peking) Beijing Map China
Beirut (Bayrut) Beirut Map Lebanon
Bishkek (Biskek) Bishkek Map Kyrgyzstan
Colombo Kotte (admin.) Colombo Map Sri Lanka

What are the capitals of Asian countries?

Afghanistan (Kabul)

  • Armenia (Yerevan)
  • Azerbaijan (Baku)
  • Bahrain (Manama)
  • Bangladesh (Dhaka)
  • Bhutan (Thimphu)
  • Brunei (Bandar Seri Begawan)
  • Cambodia (Phnom Penh)
  • China (Beijing)
  • Georgia (Tbilisi)
  • What are Asia’s wealthiest countries?

    The wealthiest independent country in Asia is Qatar, which has an average per capita GDP of $59,330. Qatar’s economy is based on the export of petroleum and liquefied natural gas. Oct 23 2019

    What are the capitalist countries in Asia?

    Hong Kong. Hong Kong is one of the most interesting countries in the world.

  • Singapore. Singapore is a small country with big economic power.
  • like Hong Kong.
  • Switzerland. Switzerland makes its money from money.
  • Australia.
  • Ireland.
  • United Kingdom.
  • Canada.
  • United Arab Emirates.
  • Taiwan.
  • What are the important countries of Asia?

    1) Russia. Russia is not only the largest country in Asia, but is also the largest country in the world. 2) China. The second largest country in Asia is China, which covers an area of around 9.5 million square km (3.7 million square miles). 3) India. India is the third largest Asian nation. 4) Kazakhstan. 5) Saudi Arabia. 6) Iran. 7) Mongolia. 8) Indonesia. 9) Pakistan. 10) Turkey.