Who is the MLA for villivakkam?

Who is the MLA for villivakkam?

Villivakkam (state assembly constituency)

Year Winner Party
2006 B. Ranganathan Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam
2011 J. C. D. Prabhakar All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam
2016 B. Ranganathan Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam
2021 A. Vetriazhagan Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam

Which is villivakkam Taluk?

Villivakkam is located in district Tiruvallur, Tamil Nadu, INDIA….Villivakkam Near By Pin Code List.

Office Nerkundram
Taluk Chennai Corporation
District Tiruvallur
Pincode 600107

What is the district of villivakkam?

Tiruvallur District
Villivakkam | Tiruvallur District | India.

Who is ambattur MLA?

Ambattur (state assembly constituency)

Year Winner Party
2011 S. Vedachalam All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam
2016 V. Alexander All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam
2021 Joseph Samuel Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam

How is villivakkam?

It is served by the Villivakkam railway station on the Chennai Central–Arakkonam suburban section. Villivakkam is the largest state assembly constituency in Tamil Nadu in terms of number of voters….

Time zone UTC+5:30 (IST)
PIN 600 049
Telephone code 2617
Vehicle registration TN 02 (RTO, Chennai North West)

Which zone is mylapore?


No. Zone Taluk
6 Thiru. Vi. Ka. Nagar Perambur/Ayanavaram/Purasaiwalkam
7 Ambattur Ambattur
8 Anna Nagar Ayanavaram/Aminjikarai
9 Teynampet Mylapore/Egmore

Who is the MLA of Thiruvallur?

Thiruvallur (state assembly constituency)

Current MLA Raajendran. V. G
Party DMK
Elected Year 2021
Total Electors 2,57,462

Who are the candidates in maduravoyal?


Party Candidate Votes
AIADMK P. Benjamin 99,739
INC R. Rajesh 91,337
CPI (M) G. Beem Rao 19,612
PMK Srinivasan N V 17,328

How many voters in Villivakkam Lok Sabha constituency?

It comes under Chennai Central Lok Sabha constituency. According to data with the Election Commission of India, Villivakkam has 1,93,221 registered voters comprising 96,518 male and 96,690 female voters. The AIADMK scored a major victory from this seat in the 2011 assembly elections.

Which is the Lok Sabha constituency in Tamil Nadu?

Villivakkam is a legislative assembly constituency in the Indian state of Tamil Nadu. It consists of a portion of Chennai and falls under Chennai Central (Lok Sabha constituency). A . Vetriazhagan

How many constituencies are there in Kerala Legislative Assembly?

Each elected member represents one of the 140 constituencies within the borders of Kerala and is referred to as Member of Legislative Assembly (MLA). ^ “Kerala – District – LACs (Legislative Assembly Constituencies)” (PDF). ceo.kerala.gov.in. Archived (PDF) from the original on 22 December 2019.