Carousel – Open Road [Electro]

February 14, 2012 § Leave a comment

Author: br00d

Featuring: Carousel

Carousel coming out of Boston, MA. has some truly unique indie/electronic music that I am really excited to share with you guys today. The band is composed of Jackson Phillips: synth+vocals, Kevin Friedman: guitar+vocals, and Tyler Cratcha: synth+vocals. Carousel has everything I want in music today: refreshingly new, chill, catchy, epic rifts, epic vocals..I could listen to this while studying, sleeping, chilling, working out…there is just so many possibilities. Can’t wait for them to blow up, and  ‘Open Road’ is exactly what these guys need to achieve that..expect to be hearing this everywhere.

Carousel – Open Road

BONUS: “Get Up” – GO check out [ Carousel’s Soundcloud ] < — follow them.

Carousel – Get Up


Tagged: , , , , , ,

Anything to add?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

What’s this?

You are currently reading Carousel – Open Road [Electro] at NeighborsHateUs.


%d bloggers like this: