Premiere: Illusive X Go yama – I Am Your Man

October 30, 2014 § Leave a comment

Author: Qarus

Illusive 2

Illusive has been killing it lately and with his recent release “Can’t” had me on cloud nine, so I am absolutely enthralled to premiere yet another low key hit from his upcoming self entitled EP called “I Am Your Man”. Teaming up with one of Rootnote Collective‘s heavy hitters Go yama they take this track to the next level with a melodic heaven of a beat mixed with just the right amount of echoed vocals this unfolds into a straight glassy, tranquil vibe. The effect this track has on the *head nod* is uncanny, it just circulates with energy and will be on a guaranteed repeat not to mention will most definitely have you keeping an eye out for his upcoming EP dropping via lowkickhighpunch record’s. Give the homie’s Illusive and Go yama a follow, sit back and enjoy the music. Cheers.

Follow Illusive:

Follow Go yama:
SC: @goyama

About these ads

RL Grime’s 2014 Halloween Mix

October 30, 2014 § Leave a comment

Author: Max Mayeri


Pretty sure I’m going to be RL Grime‘s Halloween Mix for Halloween this year. So it’s safe to say I expected this mix to be legendary. The track list contains some unreleased anthems as well as some glorious throwbacks. One again we are all reminded at how glorious RL Grime is at mixing, and this mix should be on repeat for days. Scope the track list below and turn up this weekend. Cheers or nah?


RL Grime’s Halloween Mix



Track List:

1. RL Stine Intro
2. Dump It (Halloween Version)- Kuddie J
3. Tamale- King Henry & Great Dane
4. Crib In My Closet- 2 Chainz, A$AP Rocky, Rick Ross
5. 100HM- Hudson Mohawke
6. Murda Something (Ft. Waka Flocka Flame)- A$AP Ferg
7. Fax Ha vs. Move That Doh (RL Mashup) – C.Z. x Future, Pharrell, Pusha T
8. Barbie Weed- Sam Tiba
9. Bankrupt! (Gesaffelstein Remix)- Phoenix
10. Got Me Fucked Up- Tommy Kruise
11. Bobby Bitch- Bobby Shmurda
12. Paradise- Big Sean
13. Acrylics (RL Grime Edit)- TNGHT
14. Scylla- RL Grime
15. Drugs- Mr. Carmack
16. Swoopin- Baauer
17. Core (Djemba’s Selassie Bootleg)- RL Grime
18. We From The South- Crime Mob
19. Lost Girls vs. If I Die (RL Mashup)- S-Type x Lil Wayne, Rick Ross
20. Monsoon- RL Grime
21. Blue Suede- Vince Staples
22. Macking In The Car (I Don’t Drive)- Djemba Djemba
23. Old English- Young Thug, A$AP Ferg, Freddie Gibs
24. Analog Ting- Bot & Infuze
25. Jungle War Dub- C.Z.
26. What Happened To That Boy vs. Hellifornia (RL Mashup)- Clipse x Gesaffelstein
27. Multiply- A$AP Rocky
28. 6 God- Drake

Baauer – ß EP [FULL STREAM]

October 29, 2014 § Leave a comment

Author: Max Mayeri


5 new Tracks from Bauuer featuring two tracks with AlunaGeorge, and a collab with Rae Sremmurd. But “Boog” and “Swoopin” are both next level anthems from the one and only. Dont’ sleep on those two. And Thank Spotify for this stream because the only thing they’re good for is premiering epic albums and EP’s. Cheers or nah?


Baauer – ß EP

%d bloggers like this: